New book I illustrated

New book I illustrated

This is the cover of the first children’s book I have illustrated. It is a charming story based on a true story that took place in Gaylordsville, Connecticut. This has been a long time goal of mine. The book is now available, just click the image to go to the authors site.

2 responses to “New book I illustrated

  1. Barbara Marsh

    Hi Katie, I tried to purchase two copies of the Washington Kitten book, but I do not want to pay by pay pal, which wanted my birthdate and ss# for verification. Can you tell me of another way to get these? It does not allow me to just use my credit card. Thanks. ( if you have more you can bring to church, I’ll buy them directly from you) Thanks again

Leave a Reply

