Spring Ahead!

Spring Ahead!

After 2 years in the Drug and Alcohol Rehabilitation Counseling Program at NVCC I am now finishing up the last class with just my internship year left to complete; starting next fall! I am feeling energized and excited about new possibilities ahead, but sometimes a bit overwhelmed at putting all the various elements in my life together. In any case it has been a wonderful new direction that I never envisioned for myself, but life led me to it. I feel that this new path will open up new avenues for creating art for recovery in the future. Stay tuned to see how it all materializes…

Leave a Reply

